When:
October 16, 2021 @ 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
2021-10-16T12:00:00-05:00
2021-10-16T16:00:00-05:00
Where:
Hybrid Event: online and at Grand Island, Ogallala, Thedford, and Gevena congregations
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Bev Hays
402-460-0193

The Prairie Association of the Nebraska Conference invites your to their annual business meeting on October 16th, 2021. The business meeting will be followed by a workshop entitled, “What’s Next? Creating a New Vibrant Vision for the Church”. The gathering will start at 12:00pm CT (11:00am MT) and finish at 4:00pm CT (3:00pm MT).

The event is hybrid meaning you can participate online from your home or by going to one of the following churches: Grand Island, Ogallala, Thedford, and Geneva. If you’d like to participate from one of the churches, contact the church to let them know you’re coming. Masks will be required to attend outside your home church.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4318094293
Meeting ID: 431 809 4293
One tap mobile: +16699006833,,4318094293# US (San Jose)
Dial by your location: +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kebfippoXk